Grand Royal Matron
HL Donna-Lee McMurchie


Grand Royal Patron
SK John McMurchie

  Membership - (How to join)
  Past GRM's and Past GRP's
  Grand Court Officers
  Past & Present Supreme Officers
  Subordinate Courts
  Schedule of Events 
  Ways & Means
All the necessary forms can be found on this page
  2016-18 Pictures
  GC Event & Project Flyers Page
British Columbia Past and Present Supreme Officer's


2017 - 2018 Supreme Officers
Return to Top


Deputy Supreme Royal Matron's & Patron's
Return to Top
Past Supreme Royal Patron's
Return to Top
Supreme Royal Patron SK Donald W.H. Yerxa

1983 - 1984

Supreme Royal Patron SK R. David Cook

1987 - 1988


Use of the Official Amaranth Logo is governed by U.S. Copyright Laws.
The Grand Court of British Columbia operates under authority of a Charter issued by the
Supreme Council, Order of the Amaranth, Inc.

  2018 Grand Court of British Columbia, Order of the Amaranth

Grand Court of British Columbia: Web Administrator